Class Times & Location

North Beach   |   Mt Hawthorn   |   Churchlands   |   South Perth   |   Scarborough

North Beach

Monday 6.30 – 8pm – Bhumi
Tuesday 9.30 – 11am – Bhumi
20 Castle St – North Beach Community Centre

Churchlands

Tuesday 7 – 8.30pm – Quentin
Newman College Sports Hall, opposite number 55 Tuscany Way

Scarborough

Thursday 7.15 – 8.30pm – Quentin
Scarborough Civic Centre 173 Gildercliffe St – within the complex the class is held in the Stirling Leisure Centre building 2 in the function hall.

All venues are heated and air-conditioned.

Mt Hawthorn

Thursday 9.30 – 11am – Quentin
Lesser Hall – Braithwaite Park Cnr The Boulevarde & Scarborough Beach Rd

South Perth

Wednesday 9.30 – 11am – Quentin
Wednesday 7 – 8.30pm – Quentin
53 Coode St – Senior citizens hall, behind NAB bank. (All ages welcome)

2016 Term Dates

Term 1

Mon 1st Feb to Thurs 7th April (10 weeks)

Term 2

Mon 25th April to Thurs 30th June (10 weeks)

Term 3

Mon 18th July to Thurs 22nd September (10 weeks)

Term 4

Mon 10th October to Thurs 15th December (10 weeks)

2017 Term Dates

January holiday classes

Monday 9th of January to Thursday 19th of January

Note: There will be no classes in the Churchlands venue. All other classes will run.

Cost is $19 per class.

Term 1

Monday the 1st of February through to Thursday the 6th of April (10 weeks)

No classes in the school holidays (Saturday 8th April-Sunday 23rd April)

Term 2

Monday the 24th of April through to Thursday the 29th of June (10 weeks)

No classes in the school holidays (Saturday 1st July-Sunday 16th July)

Term 3

Monday the 17th July through to Thursday the 21st of September (10 weeks)

No classes in the school holidays (Saturday 23rd September-Sunday 8th October)

Term 4

Monday the 9th of October through to Thursday the 14th of December (10 weeks)

Note: New students are welcome any time during the term, and we have a 2-week break between terms where no classes run.